• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


ETUG_SCETUG Institutional Reps

Page history last edited by Emily Schudel 4 years, 9 months ago

The up-to-date list of ETUG and SCETUG members is posted on the website https://etug.ca/steering-committee-and-reps/


This will need to be updated in Fall 2019.  This is the list of Reps who have confirmed they are fine with continuing as reps (Emily updated August 21 2019):


Wendy McElroy - Camosun College

Grace Dyck - College of New Caledonia

Tim Paul - Douglas College

Leeann Waddington, Kwantlen

Grant Potter (UNBC)

Maxwell Stevenson (VIU)



The following reps are stepping down

Mike Minions (Okanagan) - has recommended Ross McKerlich

Michelle Harrison (TRU) - is looking for someone to recommend

John Love (VCC) - has recommended Andrew Dunn

Brian Lee (SFU)


The following folks are no longer at their institutions

Diane Black (Nicola Valley)

Natasha Boskic (UBC)


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.